This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Nuestro equipo 2019-04-04T08:16:18+00:00

工作团队

人力因素是 Arcusin 的主要附加值。擅长于不同领域的专业团队为所有客户提供最好的
服务。

这一切在购买时和正确选择以及随后的售后和技术服务中,都体现出最大程度的效率、
灵活、专注、专业意见以及商业体验中。

MANAGEMENT

Manuel Cusiné
President
Josep Ramon Pons
General Manager
jramon@arcusin.com

COMERCIAL

Blanca Cusiné
Management Team
Commercial Director

bcusine@arcusin.com
Joan Solsona
Commercial
jsolsona@arcusin.com
+34 628 939 540
Jordi Sarret
Commercial
jsarret@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 539
Maria Ortiz
Export Manager
mortiz@arcusin.com
+34 648 050 334
Yaroslav Sylka
Export Area Manager
yaros@arcusin.com
+34 626 262 278
Xavier Sisternas
Export Area Manager
xsisternas@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 537
Jeroen Moleman
Export Area Manager
jmoleman@arcusin.com
+34 682 575 048

PRODUCTION | WORKSHOP | AFTER-SALES | LOGISTICS

Ferran Cusiné
Management Team
After-Sales Service

fcusine@arcusin.com
Jose Manuel Ramos
Production
jmramos@arcusin.com
Josep M. Santiveri
Production & Logistics
jmsantiveri@arcusin.com
Xavier Coll
Quality & International After-Sales Training
xcoll@arcusin.com
Xavier Pons
Technical & After-Sales Service
xpons@arcusin.com
Marc Clarisó
Technical & After-Sales Service
mclariso@arcusin.com
Albert Guillén
Technical & After-Sales Service
aguillen@arcusin.com
Salvador Mañá
Technical Assistance Service(SAT)
Marcel Serra
Technical Assistance Service(SAT)
Jaume Carrero
Technical Assistance Service(SAT)
Cristian Marcus
Technical Assistance Service & Workshop
Aurel Mitrou
Technical Assistance Service & Workshop
Ernest Duró
Workshop & Finishes
Adil El Rhaffouli
Workshop & Finishes
Miguel Guillén
Workshop & Finishes
Xavier Pinillos
Workshop & Finishes
Mario Martín
Workshop & Finishes
Jordi Gil
Workshop & Finishes
Maksym Shyrokyy
Workshop & Finishes
Carlos Cadavid
Workshop & Finishes
Agustín Navarro
Painting
Luís Aguinaga
Spare Parts
laguinaga@arcusin.com
Jordi García
Spare Parts
jgarcia@arcusin.com

R&D | TECHNICAL OFFICE | GRAPHIC DESIGN

Eduard Gil
R&D and Technical Office Director
egil@arcusin.com
Jordi Gil
R&D Engineer and Technical Office
jricart@arcusin.com
Pere Corral
Technical Office
pcorral@arcusin.com
Salvador Peña
Technical Office
ofitec@arcusin.com
Marta Llavallol
Graphic Design & Communication
mllavallol@arcusin.com

ADMINISTRATION

Jordi Sánchez
Accounting & Finance
jsanchez@arcusin.com
Judit Camps
Administration & General Control
jcamps@arcusin.com
Laura Solé
Administration & Purchasing
lsole@arcusin.com
Dolors Pujades
Administration
dpujades@arcusin.com

AGRI & GROUP MANAGEMENT

Manu Cusiné
Management Team
mcusine@arcusin.com
Elena Cusiné
Human Resources & Corporate Management
elena@arcusin.com
Elena Martínez
Agricultural Technician
emartinez@arcusin.com
Harouna Coulibaly
Agricultural Worker
Marc Mañá
Agricultural Worker