This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Nuestro equipo 2019-03-14T16:45:07+00:00

工作团队

人力因素是 Arcusin 的主要附加值。擅长于不同领域的专业团队为所有客户提供最好的
服务。

这一切在购买时和正确选择以及随后的售后和技术服务中,都体现出最大程度的效率、
灵活、专注、专业意见以及商业体验中。

公司管理层

Manuel Cusiné
主席
Josep Ramon Pons
总经理
jramon@arcusin.com
Blanca Cusiné
管理团队和销售经理
bcusine@arcusin.com
Ferran Cusiné
管理团队和售后服务经理
fcusine@arcusin.com
Manu Cusiné
管理团队
mcusine@arcusin.com

营销部

Joan Solsona
国内营销
jsolsona@arcusin.com
+34 628 939 540
Jordi Sarret
国内营销
jsarret@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 539
Maria Ortiz
出口业务经理
mortiz@arcusin.com
+34 648 050 334
Yaroslav Sylka
国际营销/出口
yaros@arcusin.com
+34 626 262 278
Xavier Sisternas
国际营销/出口
xsisternas@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 537
Jeroen Moleman
国际营销/出口
jmoleman@arcusin.com
+34 682 575 048

生产部 / 车间 / 售后服务 / 物流

Jose Manuel Ramos
生产
jmramos@arcusin.com
Josep M. Santiveri
生产和物流
jmsantiveri@arcusin.com
Xavier Coll
质量和国际售后培训服务
xcoll@arcusin.com
Xavier Pons
技术服务和售后服务
xpons@arcusin.com
Salvador Mañá
技术支持服务(SAT)
Marcel Serra
技术支持服务(SAT)
Jaume Carrero
技术支持服务(SAT)
Cristian Marcus
技术支持服务(SAT)和车间
Aurel Mitrou
技术支持服务(SAT)和车间
Miguel Guillén
成品车间
Adil El Rhaffouli
成品车间
Ernest Duró
成品车间
Xavier Pinillos
成品车间
Luís Aguinaga
备件
laguinaga@arcusin.com
Agustín Navarro
喷漆

研发部 / 技术办公室 / 平面设计

Eduard Gil
研发和技术办公室总监
egil@arcusin.com
Pere Corral
技术办公室
pcorral@arcusin.com
Salvador Peña
技术办公室
ofitec@arcusin.com
Marta Llavallol
平面设计与通讯
mllavallol@arcusin.com

行政部

Jordi Sánchez
会计与财务
jsanchez@arcusin.com
Judit Camps
行政和综合管理
jcamps@arcusin.com
Laura Solé
行政和采购
lsole@arcusin.com
Dolors Pujades
行政
dpujades@arcusin.com

农庄和集团管理部

Elena Cusiné
人力资源和集团公司管理
elena@arcusin.com
Elena Martínez
农业技师
emartinez@arcusin.com
Harouna Coulibaly
农业技术人员
Marc Mañá
农业技术人员