This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Nuestro equipo 2018-10-22T09:44:58+00:00

NOTRE ÉQUIPE

Le facteur humain est la principale valeur ajoutée de Arcusin. Une équipe de professionnels spécialisés dans chaque tâche, pour être en mesure d’offrir la meilleure attention à tous nos clients.

Tout cela se traduit par une plus grande efficacité, agilité, attention, Conseil professionnel et expérience commerciale, tant au moment de l’achat que dans son choix correct, comme dans le service après-vente ultérieur et dans l’assistance de notre service technique.

DIRECTION

Manuel Cusiné
Président
Josep Ramon Pons
Directeur Général
jramon@arcusin.com
Blanca Cusiné
Management Team
bcusine@arcusin.com
Ferran Cusiné
Management Team
fcusine@arcusin.com
Manu Cusiné
Management Team
mcusine@arcusin.com

COMMERCIAL

Joan Solsona
Technicien Commercial
jsolsona@arcusin.com
+34 628 939 540
Jordi Sarret
Technicien Commercial
jsarret@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 539
Maria Ortiz
Export Manager
mortiz@arcusin.com
+34 648 050 334
Yaroslav Sylka
Export Area Manager
yaros@arcusin.com
+34 626 262 278
Xavier Sisternas
Export Area Manager
xsisternas@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 537

PRODUCTION / ATELIER / APRÈS-VENTE / LOGISTIQUE

Jose Manuel Ramos
Production
jmramos@arcusin.com
Xavier Coll
Qualité et Formation Internationales Après vente
xcoll@arcusin.com
Xavier Pons
Service technique et Après-vente
xpons@arcusin.com
Salvador Mañá
Support Technique
SAT

Marcel Serra
Support Technique
SAT
Jaume Carrero
Support Technique SAT
Cristian Marcus
Atelier et SAT
Aurel Mitrou
Atelier et SAT
Luís Aguinaga
Parties
laguinaga@arcusin.com
Miguel Guillén
Atelier et Finitions
Adil El Rhaffouli
Atelier et Finitions
Xavier Pinillos
Atelier et Finitions
Josep M. Santiveri
Logistique et Maintenance
jmsantiveri@arcusin.com
Ernest Duró
Atelier et Finitions
Agustín Navarro
Peinture

I+D / BUREAU TECHNIQUE / GRAPHISME

Eduard Gil
Directeur I+D
egil@arcusin.com
Pere Corral
Bureau Technique
pcorral@arcusin.com
Salvador Peña
Bureau Technique
ofitec@arcusin.com
Marta Llavallol
Graphisme et communication
mllavallol@arcusin.com

ADMINISTRATION

Jordi Sánchez
Comptabilité et finances
jsanchez@arcusin.com
Judit Camps
Administration et contrôle général
jcamps@arcusin.com
Laura Solé
Administration et achats
lsole@arcusin.com
Dolors Pujades
Administration
dpujades@arcusin.com

GESTION DES FERMES ET DES GROUPES

Elena Cusiné
Gestion des ressources humaines et des groupes d’affaires
elena@arcusin.com
Elena Martínez
Technique agricole
emartinez@arcusin.com
Harouna Coulibaly
Ouvrier agricole
Marc Mañá
Ouvrier agricole