This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Nuestro equipo 2019-03-14T16:25:26+00:00

OUR TEAM

The human element is Arcusin S.A.’s most important value-added factor. Our team of specialised professionals offers clients the best service in a wide range of areas.

MANAGEMENT

Manuel Cusiné
President
Josep Ramon Pons
General Director
jramon@arcusin.com
Blanca Cusiné
Management Team
bcusine@arcusin.com
Ferran Cusiné
Management Team
fcusine@arcusin.com
Manu Cusiné
Management Team
mcusine@arcusin.com

COMERCIAL

Joan Solsona
Commercial Technician
jsolsona@arcusin.com
+34 628 939 540
Jordi Sarret
Commercial Technician
jsarret@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 539
Maria Ortiz
Export Manager
mortiz@arcusin.com
+34 648 050 334
Yaroslav Sylka
Export Area Manager
yaros@arcusin.com
+34 626 262 278
Xavier Sisternas
Export Area Manager
xsisternas@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 537
Jeroen Moleman
Export Area Manager
jmoleman@arcusin.com
+34 682 575 048

PRODUCTION / WORKSHOP / POST-SALE / LOGISTICS

Jose Manuel Ramos
Production
jmramos@arcusin.com
Xavier Coll
Quality & International After-sales Training
xcoll@arcusin.com
Xavier Pons
Technical Service & After-Sales Service
xpons@arcusin.com
Salvador Mañá
Technical assistance service
SAT

Marcel Serra
Technical assistance service
SAT
Jaume Carrero
Technical assistance service SAT
Cristian Marcus
Workshop and SAT
Aurel Mitrou
Workshop and SAT
Luís Aguinaga
Spare Parts
laguinaga@arcusin.com
Miguel Guillén
Workshop and Finishing
Adil El Rhaffouli
Workshop and Finishing
Xavier Pinillos
Workshop and Finishing
Josep M. Santiveri
Logistics and Maintenance
jmsantiveri@arcusin.com
Ernest Duró
Workshop and Finishing
Agustín Navarro
Painting

R & D / TECHNICAL OFFICE / GRAPHIC DESIGN

Eduard Gil
R&D and Technical Office Director
egil@arcusin.com
Pere Corral
Technical Office
pcorral@arcusin.com
Salvador Peña
Technical office
ofitec@arcusin.com
Marta Llavallol
Graphic Design and Communication
mllavallol@arcusin.com

ADMINISTRATION

Jordi Sánchez
Accounting and Finance
jsanchez@arcusin.com
Judit Camps
Administration and General Control
jcamps@arcusin.com
Laura Solé
Administration and Purchasing
lsole@arcusin.com
Dolors Pujades
Administration
dpujades@arcusin.com

FINANCE AND GROUP MANAGEMENT

Elena Cusiné
Human Resources and Management
elena@arcusin.com
Elena Martínez
Agricultural Engineering
emartinez@arcusin.com
Harouna Coulibaly
Agricultural Worker
Marc Mañá
Agricultural Worker