This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Nuestro equipo 2019-03-14T16:33:08+00:00

DAS ARCUSIN TEAM

Der Faktor Mensch ist der wichtigste Zusatzwert von Arcusin. Ein professionelles Team von Fachleuten auf einem breitgefächerten Aufgabengebiet bietet all unseren Kunden beste Betreuung

VORSITZENDER

Manuel Cusiné
Vorsitzender
Josep Ramon Pons
Generaldirektor
jramon@arcusin.com
Blanca Cusiné
Management Team
bcusine@arcusin.com
Ferran Cusiné
Management Team
fcusine@arcusin.com
Manu Cusiné
Management Team
mcusine@arcusin.com

HANDELSABTEILUNG

Joan Solsona
Vertriebstechniker
jsolsona@arcusin.com
+34 628 939 540
Jordi Sarret
Vertriebstechniker
jsarret@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 539
Maria Ortiz
Bereichsmanager Export
mortiz@arcusin.com
+34 648 050 334
Yaroslav Sylka
Bereichsmanager Export
yaros@arcusin.com
+34 626 262 278
Xavier Sisternas
Bereichsmanager Export
xsisternas@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 537
Jeroen Moleman
Bereichsmanager Export
jmoleman@arcusin.com
+34 682 575 048

PRODUKTION / WERKSTATT / POST-VENTA / LOGISTIK

Jose Manuel Ramos
Produktion
jmramos@arcusin.com
Xavier Coll
Qualität und Internationale Schulungen
xcoll@arcusin.com
Xavier Pons
Technischer Service und Kundendienst
xpons@arcusin.com
Salvador Mañá
Service und technischen Kundendienst
Marcel Serra
Service und technischen Kundendienst
Jaume Carrero
Service und technischen Kundendienst
Cristian Marcus
Werkstatt und Manager Technischer Kundendienst
Aurel Mitrou
Werkstatt und Manager Technischer Kundendienst
Luís Aguinaga
Ersatzteile
laguinaga@arcusin.com
Miguel Guillén
Werkstatt Und Finish
Adil El Rhaffouli
Werkstatt Und Finish
Xavier Pinillos
Werkstatt Und Finish
Josep M. Santiveri
Logistik und Wartung
jmsantiveri@arcusin.com
Ernest Duró
Werkstatt Und Finish
Agustín Navarro
Malen

I+D / TECHNISCHES BÜRO / GRAFIKDESIGN

Eduard Gil
Direktor für Forschung und Entwicklung
egil@arcusin.com
Pere Corral
Responsable Oficina Tècnica
pcorral@arcusin.com
Salvador Peña
Technisches Büro
ofitec@arcusin.com
Marta Llavallol
Grafikdesign
mllavallol@arcusin.com

VERWALTUNG

Jordi Sánchez
Buchhaltung und Finanzas
jsanchez@arcusin.com
Judit Camps
Verwaltung und allgemeine Kontrolle
jcamps@arcusin.com
Laura Solé
Verwaltung Einkauf
lsole@arcusin.com
Dolors Pujades
Verwaltung
dpujades@arcusin.com

GESTIÓN FINCA Y GRUPO

Elena Cusiné
Personalabteilung
elena@arcusin.com
Elena Martínez
Landwirtschaftstechnik
emartinez@arcusin.com
Harouna Coulibaly
Landwirtschaftlicher Betreiber
Marc Mañá
Landwirtschaftlicher Betreiber