This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.
Nuestro equipo 2019-04-04T08:06:51+00:00

DAS ARCUSIN TEAM

Der Faktor Mensch ist der wichtigste Zusatzwert von Arcusin. Ein professionelles Team von Fachleuten auf einem breitgefächerten Aufgabengebiet bietet all unseren Kunden beste Betreuung

MANAGEMENT

Manuel Cusiné
President
Josep Ramon Pons
Hauptgeschäftsführer
jramon@arcusin.com

VERTRIEB

Blanca Cusiné
Management Team
Kaufmännischer Direktor

bcusine@arcusin.com
Joan Solsona
Kommerziell
jsolsona@arcusin.com
+34 628 939 540
Jordi Sarret
Kommerziel
jsarret@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 539
Maria Ortiz
Internationaler Verkaufsmanager
mortiz@arcusin.com
+34 648 050 334
Yaroslav Sylka
Export Area Manager
yaros@arcusin.com
+34 626 262 278
Xavier Sisternas
Export Area Manager
xsisternas@arcusin.com
+34 630 982 537
Jeroen Moleman
Export Area Manager
jmoleman@arcusin.com
+34 682 575 048

PRODUKTION | WERKSTATT | AFTER-SALES KUNDENDIENST | LOGISTIK

Ferran Cusiné
Management Team
After-Sales Kundendienst

fcusine@arcusin.com
Jose Manuel Ramos
Produktion
jmramos@arcusin.com
Josep M. Santiveri
Produktion und Logistik
jmsantiveri@arcusin.com
Xavier Coll
Qualität und Internationale Schulungen
xcoll@arcusin.com
Xavier Pons
Technischer Service und Kundendienst
xpons@arcusin.com
Marc Clarisó
Technischer Service und Kundendienst
mclariso@arcusin.com
Albert Guillén
Technischer Service und Kundendienst
aguillen@arcusin.com
Salvador Mañá
Technischer Kundendienst
Marcel Serra
Technischer Kundendienst
Jaume Carrero
Technischer Kundendienst
Cristian Marcus
Technischer Kundendienst und Werkstatt  
Aurel Mitrou
Technischer Kundendienst und Werkstatt
Ernest Duró
Werkstatt und Ausfertigung
Adil El Rhaffouli
Werkstatt und Ausfertigung
Miguel Guillén
Werkstatt und Ausfertigung
Xavier Pinillos
Werkstatt und Ausfertigung
Mario Martín
Werkstatt und Ausfertigung
Jordi Gil
Werkstatt und Ausfertigung
Maksym Shyrokyy
Werkstatt und Ausfertigung
Carlos Cadavid
Werkstatt und Ausfertigung
Agustín Navarro
Lackiererei
Luís Aguinaga
Ersatzteile
laguinaga@arcusin.com
Jordi García
Ersatzteile
jgarcia@arcusin.com

F+E | TECHNISCHES BÜRO | GRAFIKDESIGN

Eduard Gil
F&E und Technischer Büro Direktor
egil@arcusin.com
Jordi Ricart
F&E Ingenieur und Technischer Büro
jricart@arcusin.com
Pere Corral
Technisches Büro
pcorral@arcusin.com
Salvador Peña
Technisches Büro
ofitec@arcusin.com
Marta Llavallol
Grafikdesign und Kommunikation
mllavallol@arcusin.com

VERWALTUNG

Jordi Sánchez
Buchhaltung und Finanzen
jsanchez@arcusin.com
Judit Camps
Administration und allgemeine Kontrolle
jcamps@arcusin.com
Laura Solé
Administration und Einkauf
lsole@arcusin.com
Dolors Pujades
Administration
dpujades@arcusin.com
Aurembiaix Vidal
Rezeption
avidal@arcusin.com

AGRAR- UND KONZERNMANAGEMENT

Manu Cusiné
Management Team
mcusine@arcusin.com
Elena Cusiné
Personalsmanagement und Unternehmensführung
elena@arcusin.com
Elena Martínez
Agrartechniker
emartinez@arcusin.com
Harouna Coulibaly
Agrararbeiter
Marc Mañá
Agrararbeiter